Guns Criminals Actually Use: Fresno, California

We’ve been hearing a lot about evil criminal guns in the media lately (especially here in good old Kalifornia), but we know from the UCR data that rifles of any kind are not used in many shootings. So what are criminals actually using?

I subscribed to my local PD’s Facebook page, and have been kicking this idea around for a while now. I am going to start posting the actual firearm photos that they confiscate from criminals, along with as much information as I can get. I wish I could get all information for every single gun seized from criminals in this city (unfortunately not happening), but I can share what they post.

Get ready, some of this stuff is WILD.

END

Leave a Reply

